## Shri. Ambabai Talim Sanstha's

## Sanjay Bhokare Group of Institutes

Faculty of Engineering & Management, Miraj.

## **Student Council 2018**

Sr. No	Name of Members	Designation	Year	Branch
1	Dr. A.C. Bhagali	Chairman	-	-
2	Dr. S.S. Joshi	Coordinator	-	-
3	Mr. A. S. Mulla	Member	-	-
4	Mrs. S. A. Chougule	Member	-	-
5	Mr. S.N. Patil	Member	-	-
6	Mrs. S.N. Hublikar	Member	-	-
7	Ms. Pooja Sakhare	Member	SE	E & TC
8	Mr. Rigevd Joshi	Member	T.E.	Mech
9	Mr. Harshwardhan Kotnis	Member	B.E	Mech
10	Ms. Aishwarya Patil	Member	S.E	Civil
11	Mr. Kashinath Mali	Member	S.E	CSE
12	Mr. Tanmay Upadhye	Member	T.Y.	Mech
13	Mr. Vaibhav Gaikwad	Member	S.Y.	Civil
14	Mr. Vinay Hiremath	Member	B.E	Civil
15	Mr. Aditya Mohite	Member	B.E	Civil
16	Mr. Pravin Awale	Member	-	M.B.A I
17	Mr. Suraj Kagwade	Member	-	M.B.A II